Committee Leaders

Accommodations Committee Chair 

 

Theresa Bautista
Drake Haglan & Associates
(916) 363-4210
e-mail: tbautista@drakehaglan.com

 

Janet Pak
WLC Architects, Inc.
(916) 355-9922
e-mail: jpak@wlcarchitects.com

 

Awards Committee Chair

            

                           

Karen Carr, CPSM, LEED AP, Assoc. DBIA
PSOMAS
(916) 788-4985
e-mail: Karen.carr@psomas.com

 

Chapter Awards Committee Chair

            

 

                           

Volunteer Opportunities Available!

 

 

Communications and Website Committee Chairs

Marina Hill
LPAS Architecture + Design
(916) 443-0335
e-mail: mhill@lpas.com

 

Peggy Paulsen
Siegfried
(916) 520.2777
e-mail: ppaulsen@siegfriedeng.com

 

Michelle Mathewson
Glumac
(916) 934-5103
e-mail: mmathewson@glumac.com

 

Rachael Osborn
Capital Engineering
(916) 851-3557
e-mail: rosborn@capital-engineering.com

   Volunteer Opportunities Available!


Community Outreach Committee Chair

 

Rita Gordon
DH Construction
(916) 481-3297
e-mail: rita@dhfirerestoration.com

Cynthia Corne
GEI Consultants
(916) 912-4930
e-mailccorne@geiconsultants.com


Conference Liaison

 

Tracy Jenkins, CPSM
IEC
(916) 383-6000
e-mail: tjenkins@iec-corporation.com

Lesley Cocores, CPSM
Drake Haglan and Associates
(916) 363-4210
e-mail: lcocores@drakehaglan.com

 

CPSM Study Group

Megan Blackwell, CPSM
Otto Construction
(916) 718-0020
e-mail: mblackwell@ottoconstruction.com 

 

CPSM Week

Dawn Greco, FSMPS, CPSM
ICF International
(916) 231-9615
e-mail: dawn.greco@icfi.com

Tracy Jenkins, CPSM
IEC
(916) 383-6000
e-mail: tjenkins@iec-corporation.com

Cameron Hagans, CPSM
Girardelli Associates
(916) 757-6006
e-mail: cameron@ghirardelliassoc.com
Megan Blackwell, CPSM
Otto Construction
(916) 718-0020
e-mail: mblackwell@ottoconstruction.com 

 

Education Committee Chairs

 

Jennifer Montgomery
Ascent Environmental, Inc.
(916) 842-3179
e-mail:
jennifer.montgomery@ascentenvironmental.com

Roxanne Marquez
Dokken Engineering
(916) 858-0642
e-mail: rmarquez@dokkenengineering.com


Lending Library Chair

 

Melissa Ferguson
NCE
(916) 388-5655
e-mail: mferguson@ncenet.com


Membership Committee Chair

Marti Martin
Buehler & Buehler Structural Engineers
(916) 443-0303
e-mail: mmartin@bbse.com

 


Volunteer Opportunities Available!

 


Mentoring Pathways Chairs


Christy Ryan
Ascent Environmental
(916) 444-7301
e-mail: christy.ryan@ascentenvironmental.com

 

Cynthia Corne
GEI Consultants
(916) 912-4930
e-mail: ccorne@geiconsultants.com


Past Presidents Council Chair

Lesley Cocores, CPSM
Drake Haglan and Associates
(916) 363-4210
e-mail: lcocores@drakehaglan.com


PRC Planning Committee

Lesley Cocores, CPSM
Drake Haglan and Associates
(916) 363-4210
e-mail: lcocores@drakehaglan.com

 


Programs Committee Chair

 

Lisa Thut, CPSM
Geocon Consultants
(916) 825-9118
e-mail: thut@geoconinc.com

 

Chris Tejeda
Capital Engineering
(916) 851-3500
e-mail: ctejeda@capital-engineering.com


Special Events Committee Chair

Christine Kenney, CPSM
ICF
(916) 231-7689
e-mail: christine.kenney@icf.com


Student Services Committee Chair

 

Rebecca Weldon, CPSM
Stafford King Wiese Architects
(916) 930-5952
e-mail: rebecca_weldon@skwaia.com

 

 Sponsorships/Finance Committee:

            

                           

Karen Carr, CPSM, LEED AP, Assoc. DBIA
PSOMAS
(916) 788-4985
e-mail: Karen.carr@psomas.com

 

 Student Services Commitee:

Volunteer Opportunities Available!

 

Follow Us on Twitter   Find Us on Facebook   Join Us on LinkedIn   Find Us on YouTube   Find Us on Pinterest