Committee Leaders

Accommodations Committee Chair 

 


Chalyn Pungkanondr
The Blue Book Company
(916) 956-9811
e-mail: cpungkanondr@mail.thebluebook.com

 

Theresa Bautista
Drake Haglan & Associates
(916) 363-4210
e-mail: tbautista@drakehaglan.com

 

Awards Committee Chair

            

                           

Karen Carr, CPSM, LEED AP, Assoc. DBIA
Stafford King Weise Architects
(916) 529-6647
e-mail: karen_carr@skwaia.com

 

Communications and Website Committee Chairs

Marina Hill
LPAS Architecture + Design
(916) 443-0335
e-mail: mhill@lpas.com

Peggy Paulsen
Siegfried
(916) 520-2777
e-mail: peggy@siegfriedeng.com

   


Community Outreach Committee Chair

 

Rita Gordon
DH Construction
(916) 481-3297
e-mail: rita@dhfirerestoration.com


Conference Liaison

Lesley Cocores
Drake Haglan & Associates
(916) 231-0973
e-mail: lcocores@drakehaglan.com

 

CPSM Study Group

Cameron Hagans, CPSM
Ghirardelli Associates
(916) 757-6006
e-mail: cameron@ghirardelliassoc.com

 

CPSM Week

Dawn Greco, FSMPS, CPSM
ICF International
(916) 231-9615
e-mail: dawn.greco@icfi.com

 


Lisa Pereira McClintock, CPSM
UNICO Engineering
(916) 205-7878
e-mail: lisa@unicoengineering.com

 

Education Committee Chair

Jean Kim
Swinerton Builders
(916) 386-7146
e-mail: jkim@swinerton.com

Frank Lippert, FSMPS, CPSM
Go! Strategies
(503) 310-2949
e-mail: frank@go-strategies.com


Lending Library Chair

 

Melissa Ferguson
NCE
(916) 388-5655
e-mail: mferguson@ncenet.com


Membership Committee Chair

Carrie Chan, LEED AP BD+C
DLR Group
(916) 446-0206
e-mail: cchan@dlrgroup.com

 


Jim Lockhart
Clark Pacific
(916) 371-0305
e-mail: jlockhart@clarkpacific.com

 


Mentoring Pathways Chairs


Christy Ryan
Ascent Environmental
(916) 444-7301
e-mail: christy.ryan@ascentenvironmental.com

 

 

 

 


Cynthia Corne
GEI Consultants
(916) 912-4930
e-mail: ccorne@geiconsultants.com

 


Past Presidents Council Chair

Lori Burbridge, CPSM
Buehler & Buehler Structural Engineers
(916) 443-0303
e-mail: lburbridge@bbse.com


Programs Committee Chair

 

Lisa Thut, CPSM
Geocon Consultants
(916) 825-9118
e-mail: thut@geoconinc.com


Society Liaison Chair

Lesley Cocores
Drake Haglan and Associates
(916) 363-4210
e-mail: lcocores@drakehaglan.com


Special Events Committee Chair

Marti Martin
Buehler & Buehler Structural Engineers
(916) 443-0303
e-mail: Marti@Quadriga-inc.com


Student Services Committee Chair

Stephanie Craft
MARKETLINK
(916) 681-1110
e-mail: craft@marketlinkonline.com

 

 

 

Follow Us on Twitter   Find Us on Facebook   Join Us on LinkedIn   Find Us on YouTube   Find Us on Pinterest