Board Members

 

President

Tracy Jenkins, MBA, CPSM
IEC Corporation
Phone: (916) 383-6000
Fax: (916) 383-6010
e-mail: tjenkins@iec-corporation.com
Immediate Past President

Lesley Cocores
Drake Haglan & Associates
Phone: (916) 363-4210
e-mail: lcocores@drakehaglan.com
President- Elect

Christopher Tejeda, CPSM
Capital Engineering Consultants
Phone: (916) 851-3539
e-mail: ctejeda@capital-engineering.com
Secretary

Michelle Mathewson
Glumac
Phone: (916) 605-2325
e-mail: mmathewson@glumac.com
Treasurer

Christina Ryan
Ascent Environmental Inc
Phone: (916) 930-3196
Fax: (916) 444-3927
e-mail: christina.ryan@ascentenvironmental.com
Director-At-Large

Erin Athas
Kimley-Horn & Associates
Phone: (916) 571-1025
e-mail: erin.athas@kimley-horn.com
Director-At-Large

Cameron Hagans, CPSM
Ghirardelli Associates, Inc.
Phone: (916) 757-6006
e-mail: cameron@ghirardelliassoc.com
Director-At-Large

Caitlin Talbot, CPSM
Vanir Construction Management Inc
Phone: (916) 285-6664
Fax: (916) 575-8887
e-mail: caitlin.talbot@vanir.com

 

Follow Us on Twitter   Find Us on Facebook   Join Us on LinkedIn   Find Us on YouTube   Find Us on Pinterest