Board Members

 

President

Lesley Cocores
Drake Haglan & Associates
Phone: (916) 363-4210
e-mail: lcocores@drakehaglan.com
Immediate Past President

Lori Burbridge, CPSM
Buehler & Buehler Structural Engineers Inc
Phone: (916) 443-0303
Fax: (916) 443-0313
e-mail: lburbridge@bbse.com
President- Elect

Tracy Jenkins, MBA, CPSM
IEC Corporation
Phone: (916) 383-6000
Fax: (916) 383-6010
e-mail: tjenkins@iec-corporation.com
Secretary

Michelle Mathewson
Glumac
Phone: (916) 605-2325
e-mail: mmathewson@glumac.com
Treasurer

Elizabeth Lewis
GEI Consultants Inc
Phone: (916) 631-4585
e-mail: elewis@geiconsultants.com
Director-At-Large

Karen Carr, CPSM, LEED AP, Assoc. DBIA
Stafford King Wiese Architects
Phone: (916) 930-5953
Fax: (916) 930-5853
e-mail: karen_carr@skwaia.com
Director-At-Large

Marc Nerius
Brown and Caldwell
e-mail: mjnerius@brwncald.com

 

Follow Us on Twitter   Find Us on Facebook   Join Us on LinkedIn   Find Us on YouTube   Find Us on Pinterest