Event Registration List

Choose an event from the list to see the members and guests who have registered.



Marketing Mechanics - InDesign Training - Full Day Session!

Hands-on intermediate level training in InDesign
May 23, 2018
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Meeting Page



Member / Guest:

Name

Member / Guest

Theresa Bautista

Company: Drake Haglan & Associates

Email: tbautista@drakehaglan.com

Member

Danielle Beback

Company: Architectural Nexus

Email: dbeback@archnexus.com

Member

Geraldine Centinaje

Company: PZSE Structural Engineers

Email: gcentinaje@pzse.com

Guest

Merrin Gerety

Company: California State Association of Counties

Email: mgerety@counties.org

Guest

Rosemary Gordon

Company: Buehler & Buehler Structural Engineers, Inc.

Email: rgordon@bbse.com

Member

Tanya Gross

Company: Psomas

Email: tanya.gross@psomas.com

Guest

Marina Hill

Company: LPAS Architecture + Design

Email: mhill@lpas.com

Member

Natalie Keenan

Company: Cunningham Engineering

Email: natalie@cecwest.com

Guest

Jacqueleen Luse

Company: Psomas

Email: jacqueleen.luse@psomas.com

Member

Annette Manz

Company: Drake Haglan & Associates

Email: amanz@drakehaglan.com

Guest

 

Follow Us on Twitter   Find Us on Facebook   Join Us on LinkedIn   Find Us on YouTube   Find Us on Pinterest