Committee Leaders

  • ACCOMMODATIONS:

 

Theresa Bautista
Drake Haglan & Associates
(916) 363-4210
e-mail: tbautista@drakehaglan.com

Janet Ruppert
WLC Architects, Inc.
(916) 355-9922
e-mail: jruppert@wlcarchitects.com

 

  • AWARDS:

Chris Tejeda
Capital Engineering
(916) 851-3500
e-mail: ctejeda@capital-engineering.com

Volunteer Opportunities Available!

 

  • COMMUNICATIONS, WEBSITE, SOCIAL MEDIA:

Marina Hill
Miyamoto International
(916) 373-1995
e-mail: mhill@miyamotointernational.com

Peggy Paulsen
Rainforth Grau Architects
(916) 368-7990
e-mail: ppaulsen@rainforthgrau.com

 

Jim Foust
Ascent Environmental
(916) 930-3196
e-mail: jim.foust@ascentenvironmental.com

Rachael Osborn, CPSM
Capital Engineering
(916) 851-3557
e-mail: rosborn@capital-engineering.com

Megan Annis
Quincy Engineering
(916) 266-7758
e-mail: megana@quincyeng.com

 

Volunteer Opportunities Available!

 

  • COMMUNITY OUTREACH:

Cynthia Corne
GEI Consultants
(916) 912-4930
e-mail: ccorne@geiconsultants.com

 

  • CONFERENCE & SOCIETY LIASION:

Tracy Jenkins, CPSM
3QC
(916) 496-8400
e-mail: tjenkins@3QCinc.com

Lesley Cocores, CPSM
Drake Haglan and Associates
(916) 363-4210
e-mail: lcocores@drakehaglan.com

 

  • CPSM CERTIFICATION:

Megan Blackwell, CPSM
Otto Construction
(916) 718-0020
e-mail: mblackwell@ottoconstruction.com 

 

  • EDUCATION:

Liz Lewin
BKF Engineers
(916) 556-5800
e-mail: elewin@bkf.com

Roxanne Marquez
Vanir Construction Management
(916) 595.8129
e-mail: roxanne.marquez@vanir.com

 

  • LENDING LIBRARY:

 

Melissa Ferguson
CDM Smith
(916) 576-7485
e-mail: mferguson@cdmsmith.com

 

  • MEMBERSHIP:

Marti Martin
Buehler & Buehler Structural Engineers
(916) 443-0303
e-mail: mmartin@buehlerengineering.com

 

Jennifer Montgomery
Ascent Environmental
(916) 443-0303
e-mail:jmontgomery@ascentenvironmental.com

Volunteer Opportunities Available!

 

  • MENTORING PATHWAYS:

Frank Lippert
GO Strategies
(503) 310-5949
e-mail: frank@go-strategies.com

Lisa McClinktock, CPSM
Unico Engineering
(916) 900-6623
e-mail: lisa@unicoengineering.com

 

  • PAST PRESIDENTS COUNCIL:

 

Tracy Jenkins, CPSM
3QC
(916) 496-8400
e-mail: tjenkins@3QCinc.com

 

  • PROGRAMS:

Lesley Cocores, CPSM
Drake Haglan and Associates
(916) 363-4210
e-mail: lcocores@drakehaglan.com

Jean Kim
Swinerton
(916) 712-6250
e-mail: jkim@swinerton.com

Stephanie Craft, MBA
MARKETLINK
(916) 681-1110
e-mail: craft@marketlinkonline.com

 

  • SPECIAL EVENTS:

Christine Kenney, CPSM
ICF
(916) 231-7689
e-mail: christine.kenney@icf.com

 

  • STUDENT SERVICES:

Rebecca Weldon, CPSM
Coact Designworks
(916) 718-0020
e-mail: rebecca_weldon@coactdesignworks.com

 

  • SPONSORSHIPS & FINANCE:

Karen Carr, CPSM, LEED AP, Assoc. DBIA
PSOMAS
(916) 788-4985
e-mail: Karen.carr@psomas.com

 

To learn more about committee responsibilities click here and download a PDF