Event Registration List

Choose an event from the list to see the members and guests who have registered.



Marketing Mechanics: Photoshop Basics 101

Come learn photoshop basics for adjusting and editing images
September 26, 2018
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Meeting Page



Member / Guest:

Name

Member / Guest

Theresa Bautista

Company: Drake Haglan & Associates

Email: tbautista@drakehaglan.com

Member

Danielle Beback

Company: Architectural Nexus

Email: dbeback@archnexus.com

Member

Teri Becker

Company: 3QC, Inc.

Email: tbecker@3qcinc.com

Member

Joan Carnago

Company: AIRCO MECHANICAL

Email: joanc@aircomech.com

Guest

Lesley Cocores

Company: Drake Haglan & Associates

Email: lcocores@drakehaglan.com

Member

Sarah Correa

Company: Westervelt Ecological Services

Email: scorrea@westervelt.com

Guest

Diana Erwin

Company: Miyamoto International

Email: derwin@miyamotointernational.com

Member

Emma Kreuser

Company: 3QC, Inc.

Email: ekreuser@3qcinc.com

Guest

Megan Malmgren

Company: SAGE

Email: mmalmgren@sageengineers.com

Member

Marlena Melgoza

Company: Drake Haglan & Associates

Email: mmelgoza@drakehaglan.com

Guest

 

Follow Us on Twitter   Find Us on Facebook   Join Us on LinkedIn   Find Us on YouTube   Find Us on Pinterest