Board Members

 

President

Donata Gilliland, CPSM

Flint Builders
401 Derek Pl
Roseville, CA 95678
Phone: (916) 316-4519
e-mail: dgilliland@flintbuilders.com

Immediate Past President

Christopher Tejeda, CPSM

Capital Engineering Consultants
11020 Sun Center Drive #100
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670
Phone: (916) 851-3539
e-mail: ctejeda@capital-engineering.com

President- Elect

Cameron Hagans, CPSM

3145 Haywood Place
Roseville, CA 95747
Phone: (916) 877-6972
e-mail: cdhagans@gmail.com

Secretary

Michelle Mathewson

Glumac
910 Glenn Drive
Folsom, CA 95630
Phone: (916) 605-2325
e-mail: mmathewson@glumac.com

Treasurer

Christina Ryan, CPSM

Ascent Environmental Inc
455 Capitol Mall #300
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 930-3196
Fax: (916) 444-3927
e-mail: christina.ryan@ascentenvironmental.com

Director-At-Large

Marina Hill

Miyamoto International Inc
1450 Halyard Drive, Suite One
West Sacramento, CA 95691
Phone: (916) 394-5672
e-mail: mhill@miyamotointernational.com

Director-At-Large

Roxanne Marquez

Ghirardelli Associates
2990 Lava Ridge Court #230
Suite 300
Roseville, CA
Phone: (916) 301-3367
Fax: 916-575-8887
e-mail: rmarquez@ghirardelliassoc.com

Director-At-Large

Angela Tombolini

Stantec
555 Capitol Mall
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 754-4356
e-mail: angelabolini@gmail.com