Board Members

President

Cameron Hagans, CPSM

Hagans Consulting
3145 Haywood Place
Roseville, CA 95747
Phone: (916) 877-6972
e-mail: cdhagans@gmail.com

Immediate Past President

Donata Gilliland, CPSM

Flint Builders
401 Derek Pl
Roseville, CA 95678
Phone: (916) 316-4519
e-mail: dgilliland@flintbuilders.com

President- Elect

Angela Tombolini

Stantec
555 Capitol Mall
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 754-4356
e-mail: angelabolini@gmail.com

Secretary

Janet Ruppert

PBK-WLC
1110 Iron Point Road #200
Folsom, CA 95630
Phone: (916) 365-4212
e-mail: jruppert@wlcarchitects.com

Treasurer

Christina Ryan, CPSM

Ascent Environmental Inc
455 Capitol Mall #300
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 930-3196
Fax: (916) 444-3927
e-mail: christina.ryan@ascentenvironmental.com

Director-At-Large

Marina Hill

Miyamoto International Inc
1450 Halyard Drive, Suite One
West Sacramento, CA 95691
Phone: (916) 394-5672
e-mail: mhill@miyamotointernational.com

Director-At-Large

Lisa Kenneweg

Environmental Science Associates
2600 Capitol Avenue, Suite 200
Sacramento, CA 95816
Phone: (916) 840-3077
e-mail: lkenneweg@esassoc.com

Director-At-Large

Roxanne Marquez

Ghirardelli Associates
2990 Lava Ridge Court #120
Suite 300
Roseville, CA
Phone: (916) 301-3367
Fax: 916-575-8887
e-mail: rmarquez@ghirardelliassoc.com