Board Members

 

President

Christopher Tejeda, CPSM

Capital Engineering Consultants
11020 Sun Center Drive #100
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670
Phone: (916) 851-3539
e-mail: ctejeda@capital-engineering.com

Immediate Past President

Tracy Jenkins, MBA, CPSM

3QC, Inc.
950 Glenn Drive, Suite 200
Folsom, CA 95630
Phone: (916) 496-8421
e-mail: tjenkins@3qcinc.com

President- Elect

Donata Gilliland

Flint Builders
401 Derek Pl
Roseville, CA 95678
Phone: (916) 316-4519
e-mail: dgilliland@flintbuilders.com

Secretary

Michelle Mathewson

Glumac
910 Glenn Drive
Folsom, CA 95630
Phone: (916) 605-2325
e-mail: mmathewson@glumac.com

Treasurer

Christina Ryan, CPSM

Ascent Environmental Inc
455 Capitol Mall #300
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 930-3196
Fax: (916) 444-3927
e-mail: christina.ryan@ascentenvironmental.com

Director-At-Large

Cameron Hagans, CPSM

Ghirardelli Associates, Inc.
2990 Lava Ridge Court #230
Roseville, CA 95661
Phone: (916) 757-6006
e-mail: cameron@ghirardelliassoc.com

Director-At-Large

Angela Prasad

Stantec
555 Capitol Mall
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 754-4356
e-mail: angelabolini@gmail.com

Director-At-Large

Caitlin Talbot, CPSM

Vanir Construction Management Inc
4540 Duckhorn Dr., Ste. 300
Sacramento, CA 95834
Phone: (916) 285-6664
Fax: (916) 575-8887
e-mail: caitlin.talbot@vanir.com